“Awesomeness resides within” WHAT FEARS BECOME

WHAT FEARS BECOME, now available at Amazon.

WHAT FEARS BECOME, now available at Amazon.

Amazon reader Michael Randolph has written a review of WHAT FEARS BECOME, which features my short story, “Bast”:

What more could I say that the other reviews don’t except, if you love horror, get this book. It’s not just the names but the voices within that grab you and don’t let go as you read through the stories. Creepy, unique and fantastic. A few of the authors I have read and love, (Joe Lansdale, Ramsey Campbell, Elizabeth Massie to name a couple), and the rest though new to me, are brilliant.

WHAT FEARS BECOME is the third anthology in THE HORROR ZINE series, each edited by THE HORROR ZINE chief Jeani Rector, followed by A FEAST OF FRIGHTS and SHADOW MASTERS.

If you haven’t already read WHAT FEARS BECOME, you’re missing terrific artwork, poetry, and the following horrifying stories:

Christian A. Larsen is the author of LOSING TOUCH, featuring a foreword by New York Times bestselling author Piers Anthony, now available in paperback and ebook formats from Post Mortem Press.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: