Snyder, Johnson join QUALIA NOUS

Prolific short story scribe Erik T. Johnson and Bram Stoker Award®-winner Lucy A. Snyder are the latest additions to the QUALIA NOUS lineup.

Johnson offers “The Angel Chaser” and  Snyder serves up “Dura Matter”.

My story, “Cataldo’s Copy” will also feature in the upcoming science-fiction/horror anthology edited by Bram Stoker Award®-nominee Michael Bailey.

Who are the remaining few? You will find out soon...

Who are the remaining few? You will find out soon…

Johnson’s novella, THE CHAPMAN DELIRIUM, features in the collection THE CHAPMAN BOOKS, written by Johnson, Aaron J. French, and Adam P. Lewis. Johnson’s 2011 short story, “Water Buried”, was called “perfect” by D.F. Lewis and received an Honorable Mention from Ellen Datlow in her list of Best Horror of the Year.

Snyder won the 2012 Bram Stoker Award® for Superior Achievement in Short Fiction with her story, “Magdala Amygdala”, which also appeared in THE BEST HORROR OF THE YEAR, VOL. 5, edited by Ellen Datlow. Snyder has also published three novels: SPELLBENT (2009), SHOTGUN SORCERESS (2010), and SWITCHBLADE GODDESS (2011).

Here is the working table of contents in alpha by author:

QUALIA NOUS will be available later this year in paperback from Written Backwards.

Christian A. Larsen is the author of LOSING TOUCH, featuring a foreword by New York Times bestselling author Piers Anthony, now available in paperback and ebook formats from Post Mortem Press.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: